To celebrate we are giving you the chance to WIN a bonanza of 30 amazing prizes.

Entries for this promotion have now closed.

Winners are as follows:
1st Prize - Geoff Conley Automotive (NSW)
2nd Prize - Expressway Automotive (SA)
3rd Prize - Service Plus Auto Care (QLD)
4th Prize - Automasters Cockburn (WA)
5th Prize - Emerald Cars Plus (QLD)
6th Prize - Autobahn Rockingham (WA)
7th Prize - Franklins Workshop Yeerongapilly (QLD)
8th Prize - Emerald Cars Plus (QLD)
9th Prize - Gleniti Auto Services (NZ)
10th Prize - G&S Buckland (NSW)
11th Prize - Noel Burke Motor Repairs (NSW)
12th Prize - Chapel Corner Automotive (VIC)
13th Prize - Chapel Corner Automotive (VIC)
14th Prize - DM & KA Allen (QLD)
15th Prize - SW & E Colmer (SA)
16th Prize - T & S Automotive (QLD)
17th Prize - Hagen Motors (QLD)
18th Prize - LM Motors (QLD)
19th Prize - Quicklube NZ Ltd (NZ)
20th Prize - Marjac Automotive (QLD)
21st Prize - Quicklube NZ Ltd (NZ)
22nd Prize - Pride Autos & LPG - Launceston Tyrepower (TAS)
23rd Prize - LM Motors (QLD)
24th Prize - Rockingham Auto Repairs (WA)
25th Prize - Autobahn Mechanical and Electrical Services (WA)
26th Prize - G&S Buckland (NSW)
27th Prize - Chelsea Car Care (WA)
28th Prize - Geoff Holwill's Auto Care (WA)
29th Prize - Beacie Service Centre (VIC)
30th Prize - Gidman Tyre and Mechanical (QLD)

Promotional period 01/04/17 - 30/06/17. Total Prize Pool Value $25,000. Prize is subject to the standard terms and conditions of individual prize and service providers. Customers must register each invoice during promotional period online. Must register before 5pm Friday 30th June 2017. Prize draw will be held on Friday 7th July 2017 at 12pm.
Authorised under NSW Permit No. LTPS/17/12087; SA Permit No. T17/377; ACT Permit No. TP 17/00401.1.
Refer Terms and Conditions for more information.

Gates Australia Pty Ltd
1-15 Hydrive Close, Dandenong South,
Victoria, 3175 Australia